Verizon Endless Resources:

Verizon hired Edwards, Angell, Palmer and Dodge out of Boston.

  • They are paying them over 1,000 an hour with the staff they have working on my case.  It cost Verizon hundreds of thousands of dollars.
  • They have been dealing with my case for 2 years now.
    • Do you honestly think Edwards, Angell, Palmer and Dodge, want my case to end.  Some law firms milk companies like Verizon and continue to abuse victims.
  • Now times this by thousands of cases each year.
  • Workplace bullying cost the company’s hundreds of millions a year, and increased unnecessary medical expenses.
  • They rather avoid the issue that harms their companies more, than to deal with the situation.
  • Attorneys from Edwards, Angell, Palmer and Dodge, advised me to my face that: I will never see justice, as Verizon has endless resources, and even if I ever win in court, (which they highly doubt because of the new judge that is assigned to my case, will never allow this case to go to trial, because this judge does not favor discrimination and wrongful termination cases),  they will tie me up in court with appeals, so I will never see a dime or receive justice!

That’s bullying and pathetic at the highest level possible.  Denying people at the bottom justice, Verizon and their attorney’s state in reality – YOU ARE WORTHLESS AND HAVE NO VOICE OR POWER COMPARED TO US!

I beg to differ. My voice is being heard all over the world, and its getting louder each day!

Neal W. Dias

fightingfor7years@hotmail.com

