Verizon Appealed my Federal Judges Decision to grant me a trial – Part of Verizon’s Games of Denying Justice to their Victims!

It was 1 year ago, I sat face to face with Verizon and Verizon assured me that I would “NEVER” see the court room and justice would never be granted to me, they would not allow it to happen. They assured me that they (being Verizon) had unlimited resource to deny me and my family (VICTIM’S of Verizon’s continues abuse of now 8.5 years) of JUSTICE. The extent of their bullying tactics were not surprising, it was expected.

Verizon is still trying their best to continue to hold down their VICTIMS all over the country, and continue to beat them into the ground until they DIE or go away. I will not go away nor will I fall to them.

Verizon as Mighty and Financially Powerful as they are will spend Trillions of their shareholders and investors money yearly defending their inappropriate perpetrators allowing them to foster and grow within their company. Verizon allows the behaviors to manifest and become the norm. They continue to cover-up their inappropriate acts, instead of repairing them making it a better well groomed company. Instead they train how to Bully, then reward and protect for the bad behaviors.

Within two weeks of my Federal Court Judge deciding in my favor (based on overwhelming evidence against Verizon), Verizon now appealed the Federal Court Judges Decision to grant me a trial. The ignorance of Verizon, to tell a Federal Court Judge that, he was WRONG! Then subsequently denying me my right, to state my story to my jury of peers!

Verizon will continue to try and deny justice to unfold. Verizon has the money to keep this process flowing, even though they know I am right.

Martin Luther King once said, “Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.” He wrote this in a letter from the Birmingham Jail, April 16, 1963. The issue here is that companies like Verizon with large sums of money, will do whatever it takes, to squish the no bodies like us. They feel we do not matter as people, and we cannot outlast them, that were until they met me. It is unjust that I deserve justice for what Verizon did and allowed to happen to me. It is unjust how I have read, and personally spoken to so many thousands that have had injustice at Verizon. Such a huge company and so many hate them for what they have done to them, their family, friends or neighbors. I have heard it all, and the stories never end.

I am going to take them down I will not be denied any form of injustice. I will help others do the same. As Victims of Verizon – we all have been sharing notes, passing on others depositions, other case, exchanging ideas and building upon something larger that ourselves, it will all work out.

I have God, my family and so many of you. Let Verizon spend all they have, but I was already awarded trial twice, so in know my justice system is working for me.

My father is watching over me now, as support system to my Lord and my guardian angles ensuring that my family and I will now loose!

Mark 11:24

King James Version (KJV)

Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.

My faith and strength gets stronger each day, so thank you Verizon for this challenge, I will win, because it’s the truth and it’s right!

“The only thing necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing.”
Edmund Burke

Neal W. Dias
774-627-4218
Fightingfor7years@hotmail.com
Justicefor7@yahoo.com

My Blog Page:
Blog Address (GOOGLE): Bullying at Verizon – Enough is Enough

Facebook:
• Justice at Verizon
• Enough is Enough – Stop Workplace Bullying

My Press Releases:

My Speeches:
Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in Boston Massachusetts July 7, 2012 (Video):

Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6pPe2gqGRI&feature=share

Civil Rights and Anti-Bullying Leadership Summit in Hartford Connecticut at the Legislators Building, August 9, 2012
**(Neal W. Dias – fast forward to 02:41:56 – 02:56:09)**
http://ct-n.com/ondemand.asp?ID=8061

Newspaper Article about me:

Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Newspaper Article):
http://blog.timesunion.com/capitol/archives/128768/savino-englebright-push-bill-to-fight-workplace-bullying/
Legislative Gazette May 7, 2012
http://www.legislativegazette.com/Articles-Top-Stories-c-2012-05-07-81658.113122-Bill-protects-employees-from-workplace-bullying.html

Story on the Massachusetts Healthy Workplace web site June 11, 2012:
http://www.mahealthyworkplace.com/workplace/neal.html

Civil Rights and Anti-Bullying Leadership Summit in Hartford Connecticut at the Legislators Building, August 9, 2012 (Flyer)
http://www.ct.gov/chro/lib/chro/2012_Summit_Details_and_Information.pdf

PETITIONS:
Bullying at Verizon – Enough is Enough / Petition:
http://signon.org/sign/bullying-at-verizon-enough?source=c.em.cp&r_by=4096164
Enough is Enough – Stop Workplace Bullying / National Petition:
http://signon.org/sign/enough-is-enough-stop-1?source=c.url&r_by=4521742

Healthy Workplace Bill:
Healthy Workplace National Bill page: http://www.healthyworkplacebill.org/

o PLEASE, click on this link above, then get into you specific state. Once you are in the state of your choice, Click on to your state, and you will see the: “HWCE-Z Letter E-Mailing Tool,” will be right on that page. It will only take one minute as it will allow your state legislators know instantly that you are in support on this “Healthy Workplace Bill.”

Workplace Bullying Attorney – Carol Ryder:
If you are a Verizon employee or past employee and have been denied, fired or punished by Verizon due to any association with Verizon / Met Life short or long term disability issues, please contact Attorney Carol Ryder from New York. Class Action in progress!
http://carolryderlaw.com/100301.html

Oprah (On Workplace Bullying):

http://www.oprah.com/health/Workplace-Bullying-Linked-with-Lack-of-Sleep

