Update:

I want to thank so many for reaching out to me, to see how I am doing. Things are well and were still in the process of appeals. We were just denied of the first appeal from the Judge that heard my case in March, but I expected that. In fact the appeal was because the Federal Judge actually messed up my case, but right now I cannot get into details. We are proceeding to First Federal Court of Appeals, and if need be right to the U.S. Supreme Court as well. I will not stop pursuing justice.

I have compiled a letter to the Department of Justice and the FBI requesting assistance on the Federal Violation by Verizon and Verizon employees on Violations of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, which is criminal.

As for the perpetrators who caused my family so much harm, “Mr. Paul McCarthy, Ms. Patty Regan, Mr. Malcome Benvie and Mr. Rich Gittens,” I believe life will allow our paths to cross one more time.

As for my book, I’m on schedule and it will be in the hands of the publishers by September 1st and in the book stores by Christmas. The web site that is being built to continue to expose Verizon to its customers, shareholders, employees (past and present), other law firms that are going up against Verizon and the worldwide media is coming out great. That will not be released until after the book is out, so thank all of you for the help!

Neal

