VERIZON EMPLOYEES – Victims of Verizon

As stated a few weeks ago, I have court records of Verizon management stating some very crucial and damaging information on their policies at Verizon. Things that they hold other Verizon Employees accountable for but when asked under pains and penalties in depositions they downplayed their own Verizon Code of Conduct and their discipline measures. Verizon’s own EEO stated the high level of complaints that come in are basically astronomical.

I completed the list of depositions that I have as they are all managers from Verizon from Massachusetts in various positons but Jim Fennell (from Verizon Legal), Paul McGovern (from Verizon EEO),Debra Lombard (Verizon Corporate Security) and Paul McGovern (Verizon EEO) and company representatives.

The Depositions that I have:
Paul McGovern (Verizon EEO) – 183 pages
Jim Fennell (AOM for I&M / Verizon Legal – 141 pages
Patty Regan (AOM for I&M / FIOS) – 133 pages
Malcome Benvie (1st level manager for I&M) – 147 pages
Laz Lopez (AOM for I&M) – 104 pages
Katherine Bertolino (1st Level manager – Construction office) – 139 pages
Debra Lombard (Verizon Corporate Security) – 87 pages
Robert Glynn (Director) – 127 pages
Paul McCarthy (AOM – Construction) – 197/152 pages (349 pages total).

Staples Charges .10 per copy and I will ship them out of Providence Rhode Island from zip code 02903. So as I stated I do not want any money for this and will be offering up any and all records I have per email for the motions I have on file that I can email to you. The paper copies of these depositions you have to figure out which ones you would like to have, pay for the copies to be made (at .10 per copy), shipping cost (from Providence RI 02903)and the boxes to ship it in from the US Post Office.

I will get them to you no problem at all.

Do send me your request to: Justiceatverizon@gmail.com. This why I can make sure I get them to you, as there has been an overwhelming request to me since I posted this a few weeks ago. The request came in to me my email, Facebook, text and I need to organize this to make sure it’s done right and you get what you need. Provide me all you shipping information and contact information and I will call you to confirm.

Ty

Neal

